Contact Us

Richard Pospiech- President

 

Accounting & Administration 

Margaret Durham- Controller MDurham@pospiechcontracting.com

Fran Bainbridge- Payroll FBainbridge@pospiechcontracting.com

Johanie Rivera- Employee Services JRivera@pospiechcontracting.com

Accounts Payable- payables@pospiechcontracting.com

 

Estimating

Miriam Cedeno- Estimator MCedeno@pospiechcontracting.com

Estimating- Estimating@pospiechcontracting.com 


Operations & Project Management

Chuck Croft- VP & General Superintendent CCroft@pospiechcontracting.com

Katherine Connell- Senior Project Manager KConnell@pospiechcontracting.com

Jessica Poyner- Project Manager JPoyner@pospiechcontracting.com

Bill Barron- Project Manager BBarron@pospiechcontracting.com

Darla Dolbow- Contracts Administration DDolbow@pospiechcontracting.com


 

Shop

David Campbell (DC)- Shop Manager DCampbell@pospiechcontracting.com

Gigi Lucas- Shop Administrative Assistant Jlucas@pospiechcontracting.com