Contact Us

Richard Pospiech- President

 

Accounting & Administration 

Margaret Durham- Controller, HR Administrator MDurham@pospiechcontracting.com

Fran Bainbridge- Payroll FBainbridge@pospiechcontracting.com

Sarah Steen- Accounts Payable- payables@pospiechcontracting.com

 

Estimating

Estimating- Estimating@pospiechcontracting.com 


Operations & Project Management

Chuck Croft- VP & General Superintendent CCroft@pospiechcontracting.com

Jessica Poyner- Project Manager JPoyner@pospiechcontracting.com

Bill Barron- Project Manager BBarron@pospiechcontracting.com

Darla Croft- Contracts Administration DCroft@pospiechcontracting.com

 

Shop

David Campbell (DC)- Shop Manager DCampbell@pospiechcontracting.com