Contact Us

Richard Pospiech- President

 

Accounting & Administration 

John Carswell- Vice President, CFO (Jcarswell@pospiechcontracting.com)

Fran Bainbridge- Payroll (Fbainbridge@pospiechcontracting.com)

Johanie Rivera- Front Desk Administrator/Human Resources (JRivera@pospiechcontracting.com

 

Estimating

Carl West- Vice President & Chief Operating Officer (Cwest@pospiechcontracting.com)

Miriam Cedeno- Estimator (Mcedeno@pospiechcontracting.com)

Levi West- Junior Estimator (LWest@pospiechcontracting.com

Della Knecht- Office Manager (Dknecht@pospiechcontracting.com)

Estimating Email - (Estimating@pospiechcontracting.com


Operations & Project Management

Carl West-Vice President & Chief Operating Officer (Cwest@pospiechcontracting.com)

Chuck Croft- VP & General Superintendent (Ccroft@pospiechcontracting.com)

Katherine Connell- Senior Project Manager (Kconnell@pospiechcontracting.com)

Heladio Gamero- General Superintendent (HGamero@pospiechcontracting.com

Gary Bracken-Project Manager (GBracken@pospiechcontracting.com 

Jessica Poyner- Project Manager (Jpoyner@pospiechcontracting.com)

Luis Borja - Project Engineer (LBorja@pospiechcontracting.com

Darla Dolbow- Contracts Administration (Ddolbow@pospiechcontracting.com)

Amanda Savoie - Administrative Assistant (ASavoie@pospiechcontracting.com

 


Shop

Gigi Lucas- Shop Administrative Assistant (Jlucas@pospiechcontracting.com